Calendar

Enjoy the market all year   Maps and directions »


Events

 
  1. Jan 23 Tuesday

    Come to the Table Dinner Series: CHANGE

    Cruz Blanca Brewery & Taquería

    6:30 PM–9:00 PM

  2. Feb 3 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  3. Feb 17 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  4. Feb 26 Monday

    Come to the Table Dinner Series: HEAL

    NoMi Kitchen

    6:30 PM–9:00 PM

  5. Mar 3 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  6. Mar 17 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  7. Mar 26 Monday

    Come to the Table Dinner Series: CONNECT

    Goose Island Barrel House

    6:30 PM–9:00 PM

  8. Mar 31 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  9. Apr 7 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  10. Apr 21 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  11. Apr 28 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  12. Jul 19 Thursday

    2018 Chef BBQ

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    5:30 PM–8:00 PM

January 2018 « »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
1
2
3

Subscribe


Know your food, know your farmer
Locations & hours
May through October (Outdoors)
Lincoln Park
N. Clark St & N. Lincoln Ave
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7am–1pm
June through October (Outdoors)
The Park at Wrigley
3637 N. Clark, adjacent to Wrigley Field
Thursdays, 4pm–8pm
June through October (Outdoors)
West Loop, Mary Bartelme Park
115 S. Sangamon St
Saturdays, 8am–1pm
November through April (Indoors)
Peggy Notebaert Museum
2430 N. Cannon Dr.
Saturdays, 8am–1pm

Full schedule »

Business office
2613 W. Lawrence Avenue

Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 880-1266

Contact us »

Follow us on Instagram

GreenCityMarket

Proud member of the Farmers Market Coalition

Donate