Calendar

Produce Box at Boxville

 
  1. Jul 18 Wednesday

    Produce Box

    Boxville

    4:00 PM–7:00 PM

  2. Jul 25 Wednesday

    Produce Box

    Boxville

    4:00 PM–7:00 PM

  3. Aug 1 Wednesday

    Produce Box

    Boxville

    4:00 PM–7:00 PM

  4. Aug 8 Wednesday

    Produce Box

    Boxville

    4:00 PM–7:00 PM

  5. Aug 15 Wednesday

    Produce Box

    Boxville

    4:00 PM–7:00 PM

  6. Aug 22 Wednesday

    Produce Box

    Boxville

    4:00 PM–7:00 PM

  7. Aug 29 Wednesday

    Produce Box

    Boxville

    4:00 PM–7:00 PM

  8. Sep 5 Wednesday

    Produce Box

    Boxville

    4:00 PM–7:00 PM

  9. Sep 12 Wednesday

    Produce Box

    Boxville

    4:00 PM–7:00 PM

  10. Sep 19 Wednesday

    Produce Box

    Boxville

    4:00 PM–7:00 PM

July 2018 « »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
1
2
3
4

Subscribe


Know your food, know your farmer
Locations & hours
May through October (Outdoors)
Lincoln Park
N. Clark St & N. Lincoln Ave
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7am–1pm
June through October (Outdoors)
Gallagher Way
3637 N. Clark, adjacent to Wrigley Field
Thursdays, 4pm–8pm
June through October (Outdoors)
West Loop, Mary Bartelme Park
115 S. Sangamon St
Saturdays, 8am–1pm
November through April (Indoors)
Peggy Notebaert Museum
2430 N. Cannon Dr.
Saturdays, 8am–1pm

Full schedule »

Business office
2613 W. Lawrence Avenue

Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 880-1266

Contact us »

Follow us on Instagram

GreenCityMarket

Proud member of the Farmers Market Coalition

Donate